点评

6.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.2
舒适度
5.4
住宿位置
8.9
设施
5.4
员工
6.8
性价比
6.4

点评

    Fay
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月20日
    The door locked, but could still be pushed open.
    The room was big and the facilities good. A staff member had finished his shift & was going to the metro, so he went with me & even helped me to buy my ticket. Being new to Portugal (2nd day), this was so helpful, & this transfer became stress-free.What a great start to my trip. :-)
    ETLEVA
    al

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dawinder Singh
    gb

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年5月18日

    Rubbish

    Room very small we booked for two adult one child they gave us only double bed no space for child bed. Room is very dusty. Don’t change bed sheet for four nights.lift is two small..on check inn they asking for cash.no good at all.
    Nothing at all
    mt

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月14日

    Great

    Great staff!
    José Manuel
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月2日

    Nice room and nice staff

    The staff are really helpful, it's the second time I book a room there. I find really cheap the hostel, the bed are comfortable as well.
    Gunn
    no

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年5月1日

    I mean that booking.com must take this hotel out of their list.

    Every thing was worn out, and very unclean. When it was raining, the roof was leaking so it was rain inside the room. The cleaning lady was not lokking the door proper after clening, so every one had free enterance to Our room. Yoy can take a lift directly from the street and up to the rooms, whit no Control from resepition. Breakfast served to late...... This stay was paid in advance, if not I would not paid full rate.
    The only positive thing whit this Place, was the location.
    Miguel
    be

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Easy
    ca

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年4月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kat
    sk

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月23日
    Last day of our stay, after coming back to the room, the room was not made (which was not a problem), but my makeup was no longer in the room, neither in bathroom, only a stain remained on the bed sheet (!?!?!)... So I’m wondering, why did the hotel staff enter the room, if their intention (and job) was not to clean the room? Anyway, wherever my makeup ended up, enjoy it and I hope it will match your color! 😎😀
    Good location in the city center, clean room.
    Guest
    ie

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月21日
    Breakfast could have more options
    Location
    Viviane
    be

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年4月19日
    The hotel is not ready to be booked. Even in abril it was cold in the rooms some days : no heating!!!
    The location and the kindness of SOME members of the staff.
    charles
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月11日

    You get what you pay for!

    shower, hole in wall tiny unreliable lift lack of space shower mended with parcel tape
    Well positioned. Bed comfortable water hot. Room small. Shower damaged. Wardrobe drawers not useable. Lift dodgy. View Good. Convenience excellent. All in all, pretty much what you'd expect for 50 euros a night
    Ruiagza
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Barbara
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月6日

    Good value for what you paid. Great location.

    It could have been a bit cleaner and could have come with toilet paper.
    Bed was very comfortable. Location is fantastic. It was good value for the money paid.
    Muhammed
    gb

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年3月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alena
    ru

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年3月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Donald
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年3月14日

    Adequate but noisy

    Entrance uninviting. Welcome was poor. We arrived a day later than booked (2 nights) and had asked Booking Assistant to relay this to hotel. Management claimed on our arrival to be unaware of this and rather surly.
    Breakfast in room, balcony was good. Good location, bathroom ok lift was useful
    hu

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月8日

    Simple accommodation right in the city center

    Pay only with cash, card is not accepted. Needed to wait long at the Reception upon arrival as the guy registered us slow. Not enough sockets to charge phones thus we had to ask for an extension wire. You need to eat your breakfast on your bed, however managable. I have read a lot of negative comments however keep in mind that this is an old house in the center, not a five-star hotel, therefore what you can get is a standard room with a bed. But this is acceptable for a couple of nights as one does not spend the whole day in the room.
    Perfect location, right in the center, attractions and public transportation stops within 30m. Marvellous view to Praca de Figueira. Small but clean bathroom, new towels and cleaning each day. Breakfast is served in the room at the requested time - simple but fine meal.
    Edit Hoyk
    hu

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年2月2日

    Good location

    Payment only with cash, there was not bedlinnen!
    Location, rich breakfast, own bathroom
    Muhammad
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年1月17日

    This hotel is fantastic!

    Like I said, this hotel is fabulous, however, there are room for improvements. The reception is on the second floor, it would be better if it is on the ground floor. The hotel is not wheelchair/pushchair friendly, we have a pushchair for our baby and we need to lift the pushchair to climb a few steps before we can get to the lift and the lift is quite small to fit all of us together. That are the only comments I have for this hotel, other than that, I am truly satisfied!
    The location is very very very strategic. The room, housekeeping service and breakfast were fantastic! I really like it. For anyone who might be confused as there are mix reviews about the hotel, bear in mind that this is a budget hotel, if you want to have a remarkable and comfortable hotel experience, don't be so cheap and spend extra euros to get a state-of-the-art hotel. For me, this hotel exceed my expectation.
正在载入点评